Employement law

Our firm has acquired a strong experience in the management of individual and collective relations disputes. It thus provides day-to-day support to decision-makers and employees to resolve legal issues and adapt responses to specific situations: mandatory annual negotiations, crisis and psychosocial risks management, complex individual situations, collective agreements and individual labor relations.

Individual labour relations

In order to secure labor relations in the company and through the professional career, we assist managers and employees in their daily decision-making, whether when they are hired (assistance and drafting of the employment contract), during the employement relation (sanctions for the employee and the protected employee) or when the employment contract is terminated (layoffs, conventional termination, transactions).

Collective labour relations

We help businesses manage their collective status and employee representative bodies. As such, we provide daily support to companies in their relations with employee representative institutions, particularly on issues related to the organization of working time, relations with employement administration and the management of collective relation disputes.

Prevention of criminal risk

Our firm also specializes in assisting businesses and executives in better understanding criminal risks: occupational health and safety, work injuries, concealed work, discrimination and harassment.

Close

Margaux HORSTMANN

margaux.horstmann@dpsavocats.com

Margaux holds a University degree « Chinese Business Management » from the Shanghai Normal University (China) and a Master 2 postgraduate diploma in international business law from University Paris Sud Paris XI.

She worked in the legal departments of major groups and then in business law firms before joining DPS Avocats in 2019.

Droit social

Notre Cabinet s’est forgé une forte expérience dans la gestion des contentieux individuels et collectifs du travail. Il intervient ainsi dans l’accompagnement au quotidien des décideurs et des salariés pour résoudre les questions juridiques et adapter les réponses aux situations concrètes : négociations annuelles obligatoires, gestions de crises et risques psychosociaux, situations individuelles complexes, accords collectifs et relations individuelles du travail.

Relations individuelles du travail

Afin de sécuriser les relations de travail dans l’entreprise et dans la carrière professionnelle, nous apportons notre assistance aux dirigeants et salariés dans leurs prises de décision quotidienne, que ce soit à l’embauche (assistance et rédaction du contrat de travail), pendant la relation de travail (sanctions du salarié et du salarié protégé) ou lors de la rupture du contrat de travail (licenciements, ruptures conventionnelles, transactions).

Relations collectives du travail

Nous assistons les entreprises dans la gestion du statut collectif et des instances représentatives du personnel. A ce titre, nous assurons l’accompagnement au quotidien des entreprises dans le cadre de leurs relations avec les institutions représentatives du personnel, notamment sur les problématiques liées à l’aménagement du temps de travail, les relations avec l’administration du travail et la gestion des conflits collectifs du travail.

Prévention du risque pénal

Notre Cabinet s’est également spécialisé dans l’assistance des entreprises et des cadres-dirigeants dans l’appréhension du risque pénal : hygiène et sécurité au travail, accident du travail, travail dissimulé, discrimination et harcèlement.

Fermer le menu